ILABS Open Lab

Monday - Thursday from 12 noon to 7:00 pm

Friday from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Saturday from 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Monday - Thursday from 12 noon to 7:00 pm  Friday from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm  Saturday from 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Fri Dec 28 2018 except Mon Oct 09 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Mon Jan 01 2018, Tue Jan 02 2018, Mon Jan 22 2018.
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm